File Online Now
2012 Q3 Tax report due 11/15/2012

Arizona Department of Insurance

https://insurance.az.gov

State Stamping Offices

Arizona

Surplus Line Association of Arizona
Scott Wede, Executive Director
E-mail: swede@sla-az.org

15849 N 71st Street, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Telephone 602-279-6344
Fax 602-222-9332
www.sla-az.org

California

Surplus Line Association of California
Joy Erven, Director of Stamping Office
E-mail: JErven@slacal.org

50 California Street, 18th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

Telephone 415-434-4900 or 415-434-6702
Fax 415-434-3716
www.slacal.org

Florida

Florida Surplus Lines Service Office
Gary Pullen, Executive Director
E-mail: gpullen@fslso.com

1441 Maclay Commerce Dr., Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Telephone 850­224­7676 or 800­562­4496
Fax 850­513­9624
www.fslso.com

Idaho

Surplus Line Association of Idaho, Inc.
Wendy Tippetts, Manager
E-mail: wendy@idahosurplusline.org

595 South 14th Street
Boise, ID 83702-6836

Telephone 208-336-2901 or 208-342-9326
Fax 208-336-2901 www.idahosurplusline.org

Illinois

Surplus Line Association of Illinois
David Ocasek, Executive Director
E-mail: docasek@slai.org

222 S. Riverside Plaza Suite 2220
Chicago, IL 60606

Telephone 312-263-1993
Fax 312-263-1996
www.slai.org

Minnesota

Surplus Line Association of Minnesota
Nicholas A. Schroeder, Executive Director
E-mail: nschroeder@mnsla.com

600 Clark Street
P.O. Box 86

Mora, MN 55051
Telephone 320-679-4244
Fax 320-679-8230
www.mnsla.com

Mississippi

Surplus Lines Association
Peggy Dronet, Executive Director
E-mail: pdronet@msla.org

504 Keywood Circle Suite B
Flowood, MS 39232

Telephone 601-713-1111
Fax 601-713-1122
www.msla.org

Montana

Montana Surplus Lines Agents
Association, Inc.
Bob Biskupiak, CPCU, CIC,
Executive Director
E-mail: bbiskupiak@iiamt.org

3131 Dredge Drive
Helena, MT 59602

Telephone 406-442-9555
Fax 406-442-8263
www.mslaa.org

Nevada

Nevada Surplus Lines Association

Lynn Twaddle, Executive Director
E-mail: lynnt@nsla.org

6490 S. McCarran Blvd. Bldg. D-2 #39
Reno, NV 89504-5317
Telephone 775-826-7898
Fax 775-826-7003
www.nsla.org

New York

Excess Line Association of New York

Dan Maher, Executive Director
E-mail: dmaher@elany.org

One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038-4811

Telephone 212-425-1022
Fax 646-292-5500
www.elany.org

Oregon

Surplus Line Association of Oregon

Roger Helbling, Executive Director
E-mail: Roger@oregonsla.org

7360 SW Hunziker Street, Suite 105
Portland, OR 97223
Telephone 503-718-6700
Fax 503-718-6702
www.oregonsla.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Surplus Line Association

Ken Rudert, Executive Director
E-mail: krudert@pasla.org

211 Welsh Pool Road, Suite 200
Exton, PA 19341

Telephone 610-594-1340
Fax 610-594-7623
www.pasla.org

Texas

Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas

Norma C. Essary, CPCU, ARM E-mail: nessary@slsot.org

805 Las Cimas Pkwy, Suite 150
Austin, TX 78746-5493

Telephone 512-346-3274
Fax 512-346-3422
www.slsot.org

Utah

Surplus Line Association of Utah

Sylvia Bruno, Executive Manager
E-mail: sbruno@slaut.org

6711 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Telephone 801-944-0114
Fax 801-944-0116
www.slaut.org

Washington

Surplus Line Association of Washington

Robert Hope, Manager
E-mail: bob@surpluslines.org

1710 One Union Square
600 University St

Seattle, WA 98101-1129
Telephone 206-224-4230
Fax 206-623-3326
www.surpluslines.org

Association Blog

NAPSLO

200 NE 54th St.
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64118

Phone: 816.741.3910
Fax: 816.741.5409
E-mail : info@napslo.org

AAMGA

610 Freedom Business Center, Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Voice: 610­992­0022
Fax: 610­992­0021
E­mail: bernie@aamga.org

Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Arizona, Inc.

E-mail: info@iiabaz.com

333 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85012

Phone: 602-956-1851
Toll: 800-627-3356
Fax: 602-468-1392